Ansatte

Erling Endresen

Daglig leder

Tlf 918 55 737

erling@endresentransport.no

Beate Endresen

Lønnsansvarlig

Tlf 951 48 955

beate@endresentransport.no

Ole-Einar Endresen

Befrakter

Tlf 915 15 239

ole-einar@endresentransport.no

Helen Endresen

Personalansvarlig

Tlf 482 53 148

helen@endresentransport.no

Michael Kanike

Verksmester

Tlf 952 30 745

michael@endresentransport.no

Fredrik Endresen

Dekkansvarlig

Tlf 988 84 759

Robert Berntsen

Befrakter

Tlf 992 58 324

robert@endresentransport.no 

Einar Endresen

Sjåfør

Tlf 416 26 219

einar@endresentransport.no 

 

 

 

Del denne siden med andre!

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter